Works In Progress

Series: Find Your Heart in Hart Springs

Four siblings. Four love stories. One small town.

Join each sibling as they journey on a road to happily ever after in this four-book series.

Will each one find out that love is worth the journey?

Book 1: Beginning at the Heart
(In Progress)

Holly Westmoore never felt like she belonged in tiny Hart Springs.

Travis Hart’s family is Hart Springs.

Both are going in opposite directions until they are suddenly in the same place at the same time.

Attraction sparks between them and they are soon falling in love.

That is until old wounds resurface. Wounds that never healed and might just make them run away from the joy they’ve found in each other.


Christmas at Mount Vernon

(Second draft completed)

A jaded journalist with a past he’d rather forget. An event planner trying to make her mark on the world. A Christmas party to remember.

Prejudice and fear stand in the way of Declan and Addey finding happily ever after. Are they brave enough to see if love is worth the journey?


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This